Partner for the
professional green industry

VBS has been installing irrigation systems in green zones such as gardens, parks and sports pitches for more than 25 years. During this time it has secured a strong position as a leader in this sector with a healthy client base.

Contact us Price list Garden products

Survey

Irrigation and sprinkler systems are best installed according to a clearly defined plan. A lot of attention is placed on ensuring optimal volumes of water of course or each part of your park, garden or sports pitch. But in our survey we also look at how we can minimise costs wherever possible in the interests of your budget.

VBS surveys are carried out by a Certified Irrigation Designer. We can also draw up specifications and an overview of measurements if you so require.

Installation

We keep the whole process of installing irrigation systems as simple as possible. And this is why we only use very superior quality materials and machinery which enhances efficiency when it comes to complex excavation and installation works. What’s more, our team has vast experience in installing both simple and complex irrigation systems.

After-sales

Our service does not come to an abrupt halt when you turn on the tap. We are happy to monitor your water consumption and make adjustments to fit in with meteorological conditions, etc. We have specialized software that enables us to adjust remotely where necessary and we can also prepare your installation for the winter when the temperature starts to go down.

Partner for
the professional green industry

Contact us

Official Distributor:

Dealer:

   

Discover our price lists

Partenaire pour le secteur d’espaces vert professionel

VBS installe des installations d'irrigation depuis plus de vingt ans dans des zones vertes telles que jardins, parcs et terrains de sport. VBS est ainsi devenue leader sur ce marché disposant d'un carnet d'adresses de clients bien garni. Contactez-nous Listes des prix Produits de jardin
2

Etude

Il est indispensable de suivre un plan clair pour réaliser une irrigation et un arrosage efficace. Ce schéma met l'accent sur la quantité d'eau optimale nécessaire à chaque partie de votre jardin, de votre parc ou de votre terrain de sport. Cependant, nous ne perdons pas de vue votre budget et minimalisons les coûts quand cela est possible. Chez VBS, votre étude de faisabilité est réalisée par un Certified Irrigation Designer. Nous établissons un cahier des charges avec métré si vous le souhaitez.

Installation

Nous simplifions l'installation des systèmes d'irrigation. C'est la raison pour laquelle nous n'utilisons que du matériel et de l'équipement de qualité supérieure, ce qui nous permet de réaliser des travaux de terrassement et des installations complexes. De plus, notre équipe possède une expérience complète dans la construction de systèmes d'irrigation, du plus simple au plus complexe.
2
2

Service Après-vente

Notre intervention ne se termine pas lorsque vous ouvrez le robinet d'eau. Nous assurons le suivi de votre installation et gérons la consommation en eau, l'adaptation aux conditions climatiques,... Nous utilisons à cet effet un logiciel spécialisé qui nous permet d'agir à distance là où c'est nécessaire. Nous faisons également l'hivernage de votre installation lorsque le mercure commence à baisser.

Partenaire pour le secteur d’espaces vert professionel

Contactez-nous

Official Distributor:

Dealer:

   
Découvrez nos listes des prix